* You get access to all features for the duration of your subscription. When the subscription is canceled you will not lose your data, only access to it. You can reactivate any of your subscriptions at any time.
Not a problem, sign up for the 30 days free trial account for Businesses and if you are satisfied you can explore the subscription plans available.
No. You can sign up and use mymxlog for 30 days without entering your credit card details. At the end of your trial, you will need to pick a plan and enter your credit card details, or remain a free user with limited basic access without entering any billing details.
After you signup you get access to all the premium features for 30 days. We want to make sure that you can experience all that mymxlog has to offer.
Mymxlog is a pay-as-you-go service, so you're free to cancel your subscription whenever you'd like. If you cancel your account on a plan, you'll be billed for the current month, but you won't be billed again.
We accept Visa and MasterCard as well as PayPal. Business accounts can choose alternative means of payments if requested.
Due to our distributed team we offer email support. All Business plans also receive priority support.
You do! It's your data after all! We want you to be with mymxlog because you love using the product, not because your data is stuck in it. You can export all your information/data from mymxlog any time you need, in any plan. Also we store your data so you can come back anytime and start off where you left.